Home » Uncategorized » Author Uses Pain to Heal the Broken

Author Uses Pain to Heal the Broken

 

 

R_fcI told my story.  The day my publisher sent me the author copies it was as if I took off all my clothes and walked into the streets naked for all to see.  Was I really doing this?  What would people think?  How was my story any different, better, or more interesting than any other stories?  Truth is … it’s not.  It’s just a voice. A Singular story that denies pain it’s opportunity to destroy.  I tell because I know you need to.  WE all do.  But, it’s not just to tell.  It’s to change.  To empower.  To inspire.  To literally unite the stories of deep, painful wounds from broken hearts and instigate a purposeful, passionate change within and around us.

You are connected.  Please, don’t isolate.

I told my story for you.

Today, $2.99 is the investment you will make to begin telling yourself ….. NOTHING IS EVER IN VAIN.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01B0ZHUW4?keywords=courtney%20frey%20restitution&qid=1454430688&ref_=sr_1_1&s=digital-text&sr=1-1#customerReviews

I’d love to hear from you.

 

Courtney

Leave a Reply

