Home » Uncategorized » Your Restitution: A Bridge Above Your Tears

Your Restitution: A Bridge Above Your Tears

restitution_banner_1I wrote a song in 2002 called Bridges.  It was a song that was on my heart to write for the book I’d written, Restitution – which is set to be released and published next month.  I feel compelled, suddenly, by whatever you want to call it – Spirit, the Universe, God (I call it God) that someone needs to here this message of hope and healing.  So, I’m posting the link to the song. It has since been recorded in Nashville and will be released with the novel when it comes out.

If you are a survivor of Child hood sexual abuse or domestic violence, please take 3 minutes and listen to this.  I think you need to hear the message.  All my love.  Courtney

http://itsneverinvain.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Bridges-Mix-1_01.mp3

 

Leave a Reply

