Home » Uncategorized » Sunshine Bloggers Award!

Sunshine Bloggers Award!

sunshine-blog-awardWOW! I feel so honored and humbled to be nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by fellow inspiring blogger Mary at Rock Your Inner Hippie!

THANK YOU SO MUCH, MARY! :)

There are some small details that go hand-in-hand with excepting this awesomely-titled award, so here they are:

‘The rules…’

  • Include the award logo in a post or on the blog
  • Include a link to the person who nominated you (Molly, you rock!)
  • Write 10 random things about yourself
  • Nominate ten other bloggers who “positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere”, and let them know you nominated them…

Now for those 10 Random Things about Me…

1. I am an actress but didn’t act in my first play until I was 34 years old!

2. I sold my first book in 2002!

3. I lack the ability to turn down a dare

4. I can impersonate E.T like no other!

5. My son is currently in Boot Camp and graduates in only 9 days!

6. I am a classic Literature FREAK and have a tattoo of the Raven on my back!

7. My dog is Named Hemingway.  (See #6 lol)

8. Once, as a guest speaker at a church for Roe vs. wade Week I faked a live pregnancy test.

9. My life motto is: ‘Nothing is Ever In Vain’

10. My second novel, Restitution, is about to be released

And my SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD nominations are (drumroll please…)…

1. Jenna Dee 222

2. Insight from a Woman’s Heart

3. Steven Waddell

4. Dosage of Daily Inspiration

5. Health, Happiness, and Skinny Wraps

6. Ignite Your Truth

7. Brevity

8. Mindfulbalance

9. Truth and Cake

10. Real Life Co.

A big THANK YOU to each of these bloggers for the SUNSHINE they spread with every blog they write  🙂
And to Mary, I say thank you again for nominating me for this wonderful award  🙂

Be Blessed! Be Bold! Love, Courtney!

Leave a Reply

